7FUG 2020: AP+M – Compressor Cleaning Solutions

T2020 Biphase Compressor Cleaner

Presenters

Craig Sonnenberg, NA Sales Leader

Jerrod Walters, Sales Manager – Western NA

Presentation Synopsis

Deep dive into the features of T2020 Biphase Compressor Cleaner

Key Takeaways for Users

T2020 is an advanced compressor cleaning solution that has solvent cleaner characteristics but is a water-based Biphase cleaning solution without the hazards of a solvent cleaner.

Contacts

Greg Young, President, gyoung@apm4parts.com, +1-561-742-1690

Laura Tabone, VP Operations, ltabone@apm4parts.com, +1-561-742-1682

Craig Sonnenberg, NA Sales Leader, csonnenberg@apm4parts.com, +1-561-523-8036

Jerrod Walters, Sales Manager – Western NA, jwalters@apm4parts.com, +1-561-346-7951

Andy Stewart, Director of Sales and Customer Services-EMEA, astewart@apm4parts.com, +447508025636

Paramjit Singh, Director – Sales & Business Development Asia, +61 481 955 220

Patrick Schauff, Director – Latin America Sales & Business Development, pschauff@apm4parts.com,
+1-786-758-7732

About AP+M

Since 1990, AP&M has been serving the needs of power, oil and gas, as well as marine applications worldwide. Whether it is a Frame unit or an Aeroderivative engine, On or Off shore, we have an extensive inventory, and distribution network to supply OEM parts and repair services anytime, anywhere 24/7. Depend on us as your Global Partner.

Products and Services

AP+M is one of the largest worldwide, independent stocking distributors for Heavy Duty and Aeroderivative Industrial Gas Turbines parts. We aim to be an integral part of our customer’s operations as a reliable partner in quickly delivering genuine OEM parts for operators and repair facilities globally. We provide solutions for parts and services through an extensive inventory, global distribution network and wide range of repair services. Through our distributorship network we can provide items including, but not limited to, gas turbine parts, package parts, inlet evaporator cooling misting nozzles, filters for all systems and components for Balance of Plant systems.

AP+M can provide a consumable kit, “Outage In A Box®”, that provides all the consumables required for onsite frame outages. AP+M is also a distributor for Turbotect cleaning products including the advanced Turbotect 2020 compressor cleaning solution. We can provide repair services for components, accessories and Balance of Plant equipment. AP+M can also provide upgrades and complete replacements of control systems, engine systems and Balance of Plant systems. When you need solutions to your maintenance and material needs please give us a call.

Spec Sheets

Biphase water-based compressor cleaner

Website

www.apm4parts.com

Address

1811 Corporate Drive
Boynton Beach, Florida 33426
United States