Extended Technical Presentations: Doosan Turbomachinery Services

HOME     AGENDA     REGISTER     STEERCO    VENDORS

Date and time: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 1:45 Eastern / 10:45 Pacific

Doosan DART/AGP parts program development

Outline the approach and progress of Doosan DART/AGP new parts program.

Doosan .04 parts repair development

Outline the approach and progress of Doosan’s .04 AGP component repair program.

Presenter

Matt Lau, VP – Operations, Doosan Turbomachinery Services

Matt has 21+yrs experience in rotor, steam, compressor, component repairs, field services, and coating / operations management. He is recognized as lead inventor on two (2) US Patents.

Contacts

Keith Bosheers
VP-Sales
kbosheers@doosan.com

Dion Beckner
Sr. Sales Manager-Key Accounts
dbeckner@doosan.com

David Lawrence
Account Manager-North Texas Mid-West US
dlawrence@doosan.com

Kevin Kennedy
Account Manager-Western US/International
kkennedy@doosan.com

Zach McKenzie
Account Manager-Key Accounts-SE US
zmckenzie@doosan.com

Bryan May
Account Manager-Key Accounts-South TX/Upper Mid-West
bmay@doosan.com

Ben Freeman
Account Manager-Key Accounts-SE US
Benjamin.freeman@doosan.com

Roy Reinertsen
Account Manager-Mid-Atlantic/NE US
Roy.reinertsen@doosan.com

About Doosan Turbomacinery Services

Doosan Turbomachinery Services combines high-quality craftsmanship with an unrivaled customer driven approach.

Doosan Turbomachinery Services was founded in 1996, initially offering gas turbine component repair services. Over the past decade we have invested tens of millions of dollars into expanding our capabilities, offering additional services and hiring the best personnel in the industry to become a truly independent full-service gas and steam turbine repair facility. Our state of the art facility in La Porte can handle all your rotating equipment overhaul needs.

Products and Services Do You Provide?

Gas Turbine Component Repair

Industrial Gas Turbine and Process Equipment Rotor Repair and Overhauls

Steam Turbine Overhauls and Repair

Equipment Overhauls and Heavy Mechanical

Advanced Engineering Services

Specialty On-Site Services

Website

www.doosanturbomachineryservices.com

Address

Doosan Turbomachinery Services Headquarters
12000 N. P Street
La Porte, Texas 77571